Officers for 2018 – 2019

New officers are elected annually for Round Rock SERTOMA

The Officers identified for July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2019 are listed below:

Board of Directors


Phil Ward


Mike Irish


Bill Stoetzel

Club Liaison

Jim Greene

Secretary / IT Chairman / Webmaster

Mike Strack


Steve Ankerstar

Sergeant at Arms

Paul Best

Director Fund Raising

Dennis Graffious

Director Sponsorship

Jim Brock

Director Membership

Joe Schaefer

Director Communications/Publicity

Paul Rodriquez

Director Serteens

Maria Dorski, Morgan Thomas, Paul Best

Director Programs

Sheri Scholz


  • Jennifer Johnson

    Hello fellow Sertomans!
    I am the faculty advisor for the Texas State University Chapter of SERTOMA. Our department is moving to the Round Rock campus in 2018 and I would love to meet with your club to discuss the possibility of future relationship or collaboration.

    Jennifer L. Johnson, MS,CCC-SLP
    Program Faculty
    Department of Communication Disorders
    Texas State University

    • Phil Ward

      So sorry to be late in response. We would be happy for you to either attend a weekly meeting and share with our group or schedule a smaller meeting with our president and key directors. Our weekly meetings are 6:30am at the Round Rock Sirloin Stockade on I35. The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month. We welcome the exchange of information.