Officers for 2016 – 2017


New officers are elected annually for Round Rock SERTOMA

The Officers identified for July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017 are listed below:

Board of Directors


Jim Brock


Deke Kittrell


Phil Ward

Club Liason

Jim Greene

Secretary / IT Chairman / Webmaster

Phil Ward


Joe Schaefer

Sergeant at Arms

Steve Ankerstar

Director Fund Raising

Ed Harding

Director Sponsorship

Mark Walters

Director Membership

Mike Strack

Director Communications/Publicity

Greg Rabaey

Director Serteens

Darla Thomas

Director Programs

Mike Luscier

  2 Responses to “Officers for 2016 – 2017”

  1. Hello fellow Sertomans!
    I am the faculty advisor for the Texas State University Chapter of SERTOMA. Our department is moving to the Round Rock campus in 2018 and I would love to meet with your club to discuss the possibility of future relationship or collaboration.

    Jennifer L. Johnson, MS,CCC-SLP
    Program Faculty
    Department of Communication Disorders
    Texas State University

    • So sorry to be late in response. We would be happy for you to either attend a weekly meeting and share with our group or schedule a smaller meeting with our president and key directors. Our weekly meetings are 6:30am at the Round Rock Sirloin Stockade on I35. The Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each month. We welcome the exchange of information.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>